1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - No 5

Sin Hilo

  • £15.46

Format: 12"
Cat: SH 05
Released: 16th March 2020
Genre: Electro

1. Scape One - State of decay
2. Low Tape - Alive
3. Garçon Taupe - Alive
4. Promising Youngster - Lack of interest
5. Ochre - Penfield Mishap (Vinyl Exclusive / No Clip)
6. Cignol - Hex field
7. Low Tape - Dreams
8. Rec_Overflow - Palm_Rc

No5 means a lot for our label. The new release comes with eight tracks of multiple styles, genres and textures signed by various artists, showcasing once again, the true identity of the label. From Spain to Russia, UK and The Netherlands, the artists that are part of this release are both promising and experienced.

This compilation brings together, for the first time, Scape One, Cignol, Low Tape, Garçon Taupe, Promising/Youngster, Ochre and Rec_Overflow in an electronic trip between extreme sensitivity and balanced sounds. This new album has a vinyl exclusive track by Ochre that won’t be distributed in digital platforms. Only for vinyl lovers !

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.