New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tom MISCH / YUSSEF DAYES - What Kinda Music

Blue Note

  • £22.95
CATALOGUE NO. 2812123108
FORMAT - 2xLP gatefold 180 gram vinyl
RELEASE DATE 24th Apr 2020
Genres - Broken Beat/Nu Jazz

Track Listing
A1. What Kinda Music
A2. Festival
A3. Nightrider (feat Freddie Gibbs)
B1. Tidal Wave
B2. Sensational
B3. The Real
C1. Lift Off (feat Rocco Palladino)
C2. I Did It For You
C3. Last 100
D1. Kyiv
D2. Julie Mangos
D3. Storm Before The Calm (feat Kaidi Akinnibi)

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.