1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ZZ Top - RAW (‘That Little Ol' Band From Texas’ Original Soundtrack) [LP]

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £23.80

Format: LP
ICPN: 4050538785586
Release Date: 22 Jul 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

ZZ Top are readying a new album titled RAW that was recorded in connection with the band’s wildly popular and critically lauded 2019 Netflix documentary That Little Ol’ Band From Texas. The first track set to be released is “Brown Sugar”, one of the earlier recordings in the band’s career. The Grammy-nominated feature from Banger Films and director Sam Dunn includes an interlude that finds the group’s classic line up -- Billy Gibbons, Frank Beard and the late Dusty Hill -- gathering for a very intimate session at Gruene Hall, “the oldest continually run dance hall in Texas” located in New Braunfels, in the heart of Texas hill country. That performance provided the basis for the RAW album release.

1. Brown Sugar
2. Just Got Paid
3. Heard It On The X
4. La Grange
5. Tush
6. Thunderbird
7. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
8. Legs
9. Gimme All Your Lovin’
10. Blue Jean Blues
11. Certified Blues
12. Tube Snake Boogie

More From This Artist: ZZ Top

Shipping calculated at checkout.