New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ys Net - Shenmue III – Original Soundtrack (Music Selection)

Brave Wave

  • £55.84 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: LRGBWP5
Barcode: 4589753350939
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Vinyl 1
A1. Shenmue Theme - Piano
A2. Shenmue - Sedge Tree (Original Version)
A3. Shenhua - Sedge Flower (Original Version)
A4. Mother's Cooking
A5. Revenge
A6. Rose Garden
A7. Unwavering
B1. The Place Where the Sun Sets - Version 2
B2. Training
B3. Reap the Whirlwind
B4. Song for an Auspicious Journey
B5. Halcyon Days
B6. Boundless Lands
B7. Long for Home

Vinyl 2
C1. A Mother's Wish
C2. Ren of the Port
C3. Flow of the Lijian River
C4. Not Even a Moment
C5. Shenhua's Song
C6. People Coming and Going
C7. Path of the Strong
D1. Crucial Fight
D2. Temple

D3. Ox in Tow
D4. Sunrise Hills
D5. Carrots
D6. Pursuit
D7. Eager
D8. Knowledge of the Fist
D9. Happy Convenience
D11. A Bad Dream
D12. Gallant

LP FORMAT DETAILS: 2 x Coloured 12” LPs (Silver and Gold). Includes download code.

Available on 2 150g 12” vinyl, this abridged edition features 33 of the most iconic tracks in Shenmue III. It comes in a gatefold and includes a booklet with liner notes (in both English and Japanese) by Yu Suzuki and other members of the Shenmue community, as well as archival artwork. It also includes a digital download code for all 33 tracks.

Shipping calculated at checkout.