New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Young Dolph - Rich Slave

Paper Route EMPIRE

  • £19.71
Genre: Rap
Format: LP ERE590 
B/C: 194690379574
Release Date: 26th March 2021

1xLP, Black, Standard Weight

After releasing a successful collaboration album last year, Memphis, TN artist, Young Dolph returns with his highest charting album in his career, Rich Slave. The title is Dolph's commentary on how he is perceived – that no matter how much money he has – in the eyes of America, he will always be a slave. Rich Slave is the album that Young Dolph has shown growth in the sense that he has touched on current events, and social commentary with songs like, The Land that say, "they say this the land of the free, but it looks like the land of bullshit to me". With little features aside from Megan Thee Stallion, Key Glock, and G Herbo, Rich Slave showcases Young Dolph's charismatic skill, and ability to inspire those after him to pursue entrepreneurship.

Key Marketing & Selling:
- Album debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200
- Album debuted 1t #1 on the Billboard Independent Charts
- Features Megan Thee Stallion, G Herbo, Key Glock
- Album has over 150M streams across platforms
- RNB w/ Megan Thee Stallion is being worked at Rhythmic & Urban Radio (#18 at Rhythmic, and #8 at Urban radio
- Launched a Lamborghini giveaway contest with the album and gave away his 2018 Lamborghini Aventador to one lucky fan.

A1. Hold Up Hold Up Hold Up
A2. Black Friday
A3. To Be Honest
A4. I See $'s
A5. Corduroy Houseshoes Skit
A6. What's Da Business
A7. The Land
A8. Death Row
B1. Cray Cray
B2. RNB (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
B3. Rich Slave
B4. Until I Rot
B5. Blue Diamonds
B6. No Sense (feat. Key Glock)
B7. Benz
B8. 1 Scale (feat. G Herbo)

IG: 4.1M
FB: 1.M
TW: 817k
YT: 1.2M subscribers / 839M views

More From This Artist: Young Dolph

Shipping calculated at checkout.