1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Yard Act - The Overload (Ghetto Lettuce Edition) [Transparent Green Vinyl]

Zen F.C.

  • £14.40
  • £21.42

Format: Indies Exclusive LP (Ghetto Lettuce Edition) Transparent Green Vinyl 
Catalogue No.: ZENFC007LP / ZENFC7LP
Barcode: 06024 38649402
Release Date: 09 Sep 2022
Genre: Rock

Formed in 2019, Yard Act began life when friends Ryan Needham (Bass) and James Smith (Vocals) started creating minimalist rock tracks using a primitive drum machine and borrowed bass guitar. Later drafting in George Townend on drums, and Sammy Robinson on guitars whom they met at their spiritual home The Brudenell Social Club / Leeds

The quartet have only played three gigs but have already released two superb singles, pulsing with post-punk indie dance, their creativity thriving despite reduced circumstances this last year.

Vinyl Tracklist
Side A
1. The Overload
2. Dead Horse
3. Payday
4. Rich
5. The Incident
6. Witness (Can I Get A?)

Side B
7. Land Of The Blind
8. Quarantine The Sticks
9. Tall Poppies
10. Pour Another
11. 100% Endurance"

More From This Artist: Yard Act

Shipping calculated at checkout.