New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Yankee Bluff - Eeverybody Hits

Lame-o / Run For Cover

  • £20.14 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: LMO70LPC1
Barcode: 811408035927
Release Date: 29th January 2021
Genre: Rock-Pop

Side A
1. (Girard at Dawn)
2. Valley Song
3. Yr Picture
4. Darkened Kitchen
5. Mowee Wowee
6. Better For You
7. Let U Know
8. (15 Making All Stops)
9. By The Flow
10. Bargaining
11. (Next to the Silver Dollar)

Side B
1. Candle Song
2. I Was There Once
3. Wendy
4. Kiss On The Forehead
5. Steep Rocks
6. C’mon Down
7. Viscious Snobs
8. The Mine


Lo-fi indie project of Peter Helmis (Algernon Cad-wallader) and Nate Dionne (Snowing, Glocca Morra) who also played together in Dogs On Acid, a power-pop project with a small but fiercely dedi-cated fan base.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://lameorecords.limitedrun.com/

Shipping calculated at checkout.