New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Xxxtentacion - 17 [CD]

Bad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE

  • £15.25 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: ERE442
Release Date: 13 Aug 2021 (back in)
Genre: Hip Hop / R&B

CD features diecut cover with spot UV print on back About: * The debut album, 17 from the late musician, XXXTENTACION will be available for the first time ever on CD and LP formats. * The album was a departure from the single that gained him noteriety, Look At Me!, and foreshadowing of what was to come. With a talent ahead of his time, and a life cut too short, XXXTENTACION’s legacy will forever live on in physical form via these releases. * The album, which is certified GOLD also features the 2x PLATINUM songs, Jocelyn Flores & Fuck Love, and also features deluxe packaging. * Album features Trippie Redd

Tracklisting: 1. The Explanation, 2. Jocelyn Flores, 3. Depression & Obsession, 4. Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares, 5. Revenge, 6. Save Me, 7. Dead Inside (Interlude), 8. Fuck Love (feat. Trippie Redd), 9. Carry On, 10. Orlando, 11. Ayala (outro).

Shipping calculated at checkout.