1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Winston Francis - Just Once [CD]

Tamoki Wambesi Dove

  • £11.70

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: TWCD1011
Barcode: 5033531100920
Release Date: 05 Jul 2024
Genre: Reggae

Rhythms recorded in Jamaica, production by Norma Cousins, Roy Cousins, Clement 'Coxsone' Dodd, Danny Ray, Bill Farley, Kenny Seymour, Kpiaye.

Track Listing :
1. Just Once, 2. I Believe, 3. If Holding You Is Holding You Back, 4. Gwane Part II E.R.S., 5. Only You, 6. I Don't Know Why, 7. Diet Rock Ft. Charlie Chaplin, 8. Let's Go To Zion (Disco Mix), 9. Never Love Again, 10. Who We Baby, 11. Go Find Yourself A Fool, 12. Foolish Heart Part II E.R.S., 13. Groovy Kind Of Love, 14. Don't Cry On My Shoulder, 15. L.O.V.E. Will Make You Hot, 16. Memories Of Ben 3.4.81 - 16.4.97 E.R.S.

More From This Artist: Winston Francis

Shipping calculated at checkout.