1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Wilfy D - New Lockdown Soul EP

Dansu Discs

  • £11.25
  • £12.50

Cat: DSD024
Format: 12"
Release Date: 1 Oct 21 (back in)
Genre: UK Garage

A1. My Life
A2. 2 Good 2 Be True
A3. 2 Good 2 Be True (LD MIX)
B1. Lockdown Soul
B2. Make Up Your Mind
B3. Make Up Your Mind (Yosh Remix)

For DSD024, Wilfy D joins the Dansu Discs family with his ‘New Lockdown Soul’ EP.

This 6 track EP takes you on a journey of soulful 2-step, a unique sound that made Wilfy D burst onto the scene in 2020. Crew member Yosh wraps up the EP with his Killer remix of ‘Make Up Your Mind’.

More From This Artist: Wilfy D yosh

Shipping calculated at checkout.