New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Whitesnake - Restless Heart (CD)


  • £14.67

Format: CD
UPC: 0190295022655
Release Date: 29 Oct 2021
Genre: Rock

Restless Heart will be available as a single-disc version which features the newly remixed album that’s closer to the sound Coverdale initially intended for his new solo release and features and features the singles “Too Many Tears” and “Don’t Fade Away.”

Track List
CD 1
1. Restless Heart
2. You’re So Fine
3. Can’t Go On
4. Crying
5. Take Me Back Again
6. Anything You Want
7. Too Many Tears
8. All In The Name Of Love
9. Your Precious Love
10. Can’t Stop Now
11. Woman Trouble Blues
12. Stay With Me
13. Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
14. Don’t Fade Away
15. Can’t Go On (Unzipped)

More From This Artist: Whitesnake

Shipping calculated at checkout.