New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Wayne Robert - THOMAS Canticles Of Bliss (Black Label Edition)

Past Inside The Present

  • £21.40

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: PITPV036BLS
Release Date: 25 Aug 2021
Genre: Ambient / Drone

Composed and recorded by Wayne Robert Thomas with an electric guitar at Stan Mikita's Donuts, Aurora, Indiana from October 2019 to August 2020. Design, layout and assemblage and christened by Sir Frizzell. Mastered and blessed at Schwebung Mastering (Germany) by Stephan Mathieu. Muted trombone by Ron-Robert Thompson on 'Just Be Patient With Me' Additional guitar by Andrew Bergman on 'Envoi' . "Love abounds in everything".

More From This Artist: Wayne Robert

Shipping calculated at checkout.