New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Walker Brigade - If Only

Big Stir Records

  • £11.68

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: BSR0072
Barcode: 697566064555
Release Date: 27 May 2022
Genre: Pop-Rock

BIG STIR RECORDS proudly announces the long-awaited full-length debut from LA-based neo-postpunk quartet WALKER BRIGADE. The new album IF ONLY, which sees release on CD and Digital on May 27, is up for pre-order at www.bigstirrecords.com and everywhere now, streaming worldwide on the release date. Featuring 13 tracks including the new single/focus track “Choker” and all of the prior singles, notably the combination of “No”, “Fallout” and “Tower” which landed the band on the first ballot for the Grammys, IF ONLY finally gives the world a proper introduction to one of LA's best kept secrets: melodic, abrasive, slyly funny and completely beguiling, WALKER BRIGADE has truly arrived.

1. Fallout
2. Disease
3. Tower
4. No
5. Judy Holliday
6. Don't Sell Out (For Free)
7. Fancy Boots
8. V.D. Doll
9. What Is Wrong With Me?
10. Choker
11. Sand In My Joints
12. Shake Shimmy
13. I'm Tired
14. Disease (Alternate Mix)
15. No (Alternate Mix)
16. V.D. Doll (Alternate Mix)
17. I Wanna Destroy You
18. Lovers Of Today
19. Micah (Rehearsal, February 2020)
20. Station ID / Rock 'N' Roll Toilet (Hidden Track)

More From This Artist: Walker Brigade

Shipping calculated at checkout.