1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Wailing Souls - Stormy Night


  • £21.47

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: VPGSRL7101
Barcode: 054645710114
Release Date: 16 Jun 2023
Genre: Reggae

Classic late 80s digi-roots set from the legendary Wailing Souls.

Produced by King Jammy, "Stormy Night" takes its place in a long line of classic Wailing Souls albums for Greensleeves stretching from '81's "Fire House Rock" to the recent Alborosie produced "Back A Yard"

Includes the hit single "Dog Bite" re-mastered and re-sequenced with new cover art.

1. Spread Propaganda
2. Dog Bite
3. What Is What
4. Mr Fire Coal Man
5. You're My Days
6. Stormy Night
7. Move On
8. What Ya Gonna Do
9. She Pleases Me
10. Where Do I Stand

More From This Artist: Wailing Souls

Shipping calculated at checkout.