1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Vulvodynia - Entabeni [CD]

Unique Leader Records

  • £14.38

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: ULR359CD
Barcode: 197188934873
Release Date: 05 Jul 2024
Genre: Death

The 6th Full Length studio album from South African Death Metal Bulldozers VULVODYNIA is upon us! As the first album featuring Lwandile Prusent on vocals (previously on guitar), 'ENTABENI' harks back to the band's earlier brutal roots, with lyrical concepts themed on African folklore, with a huge production from Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Ingested, Despised Icon) and artwork by Shindy Reehal (Viscera, The Zenith Passage, Bound in Fear).

1. Imbawula
2. Devil Tree
3. The Rand Lord
4. It Follows
5. Isandlwana
6. Mamlambo
7. Adamaster
8. Entabeni
9. Mangled and Maimed
10. Generational Segregation

More From This Artist: Vulvodynia

Shipping calculated at checkout.