1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Vince Guaraldi Trio - Charlie Brown Christmas [2021Limited Edition Splatter LP]


  • £30.58

Format: LP, Limited Edition Splatter
Catalogue No.: 7227073
Barcode: 0888072270732
Release Date: Oct 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

A Charli Brown Christmas tracklist:
Side A
1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus & Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (instrumental)

Side B
1. Christmas Time Is Here (vocal)
2. Skating
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Christmas Is Coming
5. Für Elise
6. The Christmas Song
7. Greensleeves

More From This Artist: Vince Guaraldi Trio

Shipping calculated at checkout.