New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VII Circle - Fearless EP [full colour sleeve / dark red marbled vinyl]

Destroy To Rebuild Records

  • £11.72
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 26th Jun 2020
Genres - Techno

Track Listing
A1. Fearless
A2. Revolt
B1. Fearless (Crystal Geometry remix)
B2. Revolt (Buried Secrets remix)

VII Circle launches his Destroy To Rebuild imprint with a ferocious techno release entitled "Fearless EP", featuring Crystal Geometry and Buried Secrets remixes. Following on from his Boiler Room debut for the HARD DANCE series, VII Circle now turns his attention towards crafting a new label entitled Destroy To Rebuild that will focus on techno, industrial, EBM and uncompromising soundscapes.

"Fearless" sets an intense scene with rigorous and killer drum programming alongside stereo-spaced synths, giving rise to an immense aural trip. "Revolt" then echoes the atmosphere from the opening track while bringing an electric tension into the mix with layered-in zappy rave-esque chords and ruthless percussion, the breakdown will set on fire the dancefloors out there.

Next, French artist and Sonic Groove producer, Crystal Geometry, reimagines "Fearless" by bedding in aggressive vocals, shuddering synth lines and searing stabs. Finally, Monnom Black and Green Fetish Records imprint artist, Buried Secrets, sends "Revolt" into otherworldly territories with pulsing keys, saturated sub-frequencies and racing hi-hats.

More From This Artist: VII Circle

Shipping calculated at checkout.