New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Vessel Of Iniquity – The Doorway

Sentient Ruin Laboratories

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SRUIN139LP
Barcode: 5056321632944
Release Date: 6th August 2021
Genre: Metal

The third LP from mechanized aural weapon Vessel of Iniquity. On this new horrific experiment of overwhelming sensorial annihilation, sole mastermind A. White invokes absolute armageddon, funneling a blinding scourge of swirling atmospheric harsh industrial and lacerating abstract black metal into forty-five minutes of pure concentrated chaos. With an immanent and horrifying sense of dissolution and of total loss of control, "The Doorway" sees Vessel of Iniquity discharge a pulverizing swarm of machine gun-like drum machines, suffocating ambient dirges, ravaging harsh electronics and a maelstrom of crushing fretwork obliteration to pound complete oblivion into the listener.

Tracklisting 1. A Glimpse of the Pattern 2. By Allusion Called 3. Three Drops of Milk Before Retiring 4. Dying 5. The Doorway 6. Self Not Self 7. Death State Boundary 8. Ascension 9. Revelation

More From This Artist: Vessel Of Iniquity

Shipping calculated at checkout.