1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various: The World Of Monnom Black II

Monnom Black

  • £27.58

[printed slipcase / incl. dl code / inserts]

3x12" vinyl
Monnom Black
Cat: MONNOM 020. Rel: 29th November 2019

REPRESS: August 2020

A1 Fractions ► Zero Ground
A2 DIMI ► Drive Me Up
B1 Hadone ► Hope Reminds Me of Her
B2 Tellurian ► Big Bad City (Dax J Mix) (Dax J remix)
C1 VTSS ► Atlantyda
C2 LDS ► Algorithmic Reality
D1 Buried Secrets ► Distant Voices
D2 UVB ► God Knows You're A Cunt
D3 Zanias ► Holocene
E1 Dax J ► Zephyr
E2 Aahan feat. The Dag ► Venting
F1 Vladimir Dubyshkin ► Lorry
F2 Knarz ► Kind Der Nacht
F3 Hive ► Devious Methods

More From This Artist:

Shipping calculated at checkout.