1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various – The Triple Threat LP

Kniteforce records

  • £34.99

Format: 3xLP 5mm spine sleeve, shrink wrapped

Cat: KF 100 

Released: 07 Nov 18 

Genre: UK Hardcore / Drum and Bass


This triple pack LP is the 100th release from Kniteforce Records, and is a showcase for the brand new “old skool” styled hardcore. Containing a spread of big name artists from the originals, such as Liquid, Hyper On Experience, Luna-C, Alk-e-d, Dj Ham and Future Primitive, to newcomers such as Pete Cannon, Alex Jungle and Ant To Be, every track slams home the new old sound of today (yesterday) with the style and competence expected from the Kniteforce Family. Full of variety, and the very essence of the music from 1991 – 1996, this is not to be missed!


A1. Hyper On Experience – Lift Me Up (Luna-C Remix), A2. Pete Cannon – The Box (Sunny & Deck Hussy Remix), B1 Alex Jungle – The Need In Me (M-Project Remix), B2. Shadowplay – Calling Me (Clayfighter Remix), C1. Wislov – You Make Me Happy (Audio X Remix), C2. Paul Bradley – Magic (Empyreal Remix), D1. Sunny & Deck Hussy – Only You (Mannik Remix), D2. Ant To Be – Nobody Likes Me (Scartat Remix), E1. Demcore – Believe (Ant To Be Remix), E2. Rock Deh Riddum (Dj Ham Remix), F1. Anglerfish & Lucider – Rumba! (Shoreman Remix), F2. Audio X – Set Your Feelings Free (Liquid Remix)

More From This Artist:

Shipping calculated at checkout.