1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Powerpuff Trax

Powerpuff Trax

  • £16.80

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PUFF010
Release Date: 12 Jan 2024
Genre: House Trance Techno Breaks

A1 - Olsvangèr - Septum Heelrz
A2 - Asphalt DJ & Gzardin - Floating Gutters
A3 - MYKI - Hikikamuri
B1 - Tingz X Mo.huv - One for Nilus
B2 - Olsvangèr - Werkhard

A 5-track VA 12-inch record, featuring music from Olsvangèr, MYKI, Mo.huv, Tingz, Asphalt DJ and Gzardin.
“Ten” expands the label’s rave-dance nostalgic approach to wider realms of ecstatic electronic soundscapes.

A1 features Olsvangèr with a galloping-yet deep and groove-heavy house gem, followed by Asphalt DJ & Gzardin on A2 with a pure ravey belter!

A3 Belongs to MYKI with a deep and hypnotic house cut.
B1 Is by Tingz & Mo.huv, a dirty galloping breaky track, bass-heavy, with some ghetto vocals and distorted darbukas.
B2 by DJ Headshot on a downtempo after hours trippy twist.

More From This Artist: Asphalt DJ Gzardin Mo.huv MYKI Olsvangèr Tingz Tingz X Mo.huv

Shipping calculated at checkout.