New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Peace & Love (10x7in Box)

Demon Records

  • £17.98
  • £44.98

Format: 10 x 7" Vinyl in hardcover sleeve

Catalogue No.: 5014797894921

Release Date: 05 May 2017

Back in stock: 30 Sep 2022

Genre: Rock

1 A The Byrds– Mr Tambourine Man
1 AA The Zombies– Time Of The Season
2 A Jefferson Airplane– Somebody To Love
2 AA Fleetwood Mac– Albatross
3 A Scott McKenzie– San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
3 AA The Move– Flowers In The Rain
4 A Chicken Shack– I'd Rather Go Blind
4 AA Buffy Sainte-Marie– Universal Soldier
5 A Procol Harum– A Whiter Shade Of Pale
5 AA Harry Nilsson– Everybody's Talkin'
6 A Janis Joplin– Summertime
6 AA Melanie (2)– Ruby Tuesday
7 A Santana– Samba Pa T
7 AA Blood, Sweat And Tears– Spinning Wheel
8 A The Lemon Pipers– Green Tambourine
8 AA The Fifth Dimension– Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
9 A The Lovin' Spoonful– Daydream
9 AA The Youngbloods– Get Together
10 A Joan Baez– I Shall Be Released
10 AA Pete Seeger– We Shall Overcome

More From This Artist: Blood Sweat And Tears Buffy Sainte-Marie Chicken Shack Fleetwood Mac Harry Nilsson Janis Joplin Jefferson Airplane Joan Baez Melanie Pete Seeger Procol Harum Santana Scott McKenzie The Byrds The Fifth Dimension The Lemon Pipers The Lovin' Spoonful The Move The Youngbloods The Zombies

Shipping calculated at checkout.