New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Outlines

ANMA Records / Cognitiva Records

  • £25.90 ( )
Cat: ANMA013 / CR004
Format: 2x12"
Release Date: 2nd April 2021
Genre: Deep House

A1. Future Jazz Ensemble _ XL Regular - Astral Sorcery
A2. Quiroga _ 291out - Fantasia Mélange
A3. Slowaxx - Le Tapis Bleu
B1. Domenico Sanna feat Shalka Manì _ Gio Iacovella - Evidente (SofaTalk rework)
B2. Veezo _ F2F project - Anthropocene
C1. Aura Safari_Velvet Horizon
C2. Karmasound _ FootNote feat. Mabreezee - Peace Of Mind
C3. Footshooter - Hibiscus (ft. Allysha Joy)
D1. Contours X Werkha - Sweat
D2. Roy Vision (feat. Yughz) - 4411

Cognitiva and ANMA Records present ‘Outlines’, a snapshot of a new generation of exciting producers from across Europe, collaborating and mixing jazz, broken beat & house in exciting new ways. 10 tracks split into two parts on vinyl, featuring ones-to-watch artists Contours, Werkha, Footshooter, Allysha Joy, Karmasound, Domenico Sanna and more. ANMA and Cognitiva have not only curated the featured artists but also some of the collaborations featured.
Shipping calculated at checkout.