1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Many Faces Of Police (2LP)


  • £27.90

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: VYN058
Barcode: 7798093712957
Release Date: 08 Feb 2021
Genre: Rock, Reggae, Pop

The Many Faces Of The Police
A01 Circa Zero Feat. Andy Summers– Levitation
A02 The Racketeers (2) Feat. Stewart Copeland– Chewed Down The Bone
A03 Andy Summers & John Etheridge– Broken Brains
A04 Circa Zero Feat. Andy Summers– Say Goodnight
A05 The Electric Chairs– Big Black Widon
B01 Rusty Anderson Feat. Stewart Copeland– Catbox Beach
B02 Andy Summers & John Etheridge– Little Transgressions
B03 Jesca Hoop Feat. Stewart Copeland– Seed Of Wonder
B04 The Racketeers (2) Feat. Stewart Copeland– Trouble Bones
B05 The Electric Chairs– Bad In Bed
B06 Circa Zero Feat. Andy Summers– Shout Out The Stars
The Songs
C01 Stereo Dub– Kind Of Pain
C02 Groove Da Praia– Walking On The Moon
C03 Ali Campbell– Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
C04 Joan Osborne– Every Breath You Take
C05 Cyril Neville– Wrapped Around Your Finger
D01 Dirty Looks– 12 O'Clock High
D02 Berlin Blondes– Framework
D03 TV 21*– On The Run (Who's Gonna Get Me First)
D04 Dirty Looks– The Got Me Covered
D05 The Flys (2)– Looking For New Hearts
D06 Afraid Of Mice– Video Queen

More From This Artist: Various artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.