1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various – Jojo Rabbit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hollywood Records

  • £14.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 050087431204PMI
Barcode: 0050087431204
Release Date: 24 Dec 2019
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 The Beatles– Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
A2 Lecuona Cuban Boys– Tabú
A3 Ella Fitzgerald, Chick Webb And His Orchestra– The Dipsy Doodle
A4 Tom Waits– I Don’t Wanna Grow Up
A5 Love– Everybody’s Gotta Live
A6 Roy Orbison– Mama
A7 David Bowie– Helden (1989 Remix) [2002 Remaster]
B1 Michael Giacchino– Jojo’s Theme
B2 The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra, The Roger Wagner Chorale– Waltz & Chorus from “Faust” (Act II)
B3 Michael Giacchino– A Butterfly’s Wings
B4 Michael Giacchino– Rosie’s Nocturne
B5 Die Wiener Sängerknaben, Gerald Wirth (2) & Salonorchester Alt Wien– Fruhlingsstimmen, OP. 4

More From This Artist: Chick Webb And His Orchestr David Bowie Die Wiener Sängerknaben Ella Fitzgerald Gerald Wirth Lecuona Cuban Boys Love Michael Giacchino Roy Orbison Salonorchester Alt Wien The Beatles The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra The Roger Wagner Chorale Tom Waits

Shipping calculated at checkout.