1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - HIP HOP - The Ultimate Collection (1LP/180g/Red)

Sony Music

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 19658811281
Barcode: 0196588112812
Release Date: 28 Jul 2023
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 OutKast– Ms. Jackson
A2 Fugees– Fu-Gee-La
A3 A Tribe Called Quest– Can I Kick It?
A4 Xzibit– X
A5 J-Kwon– Tipsy
A6 Mystikal– Shake Ya Ass
Featuring – Pharrell Williams
B1 Wu-Tang Clan– Gravil Pit
B2 Nas– The Message
B3 Candyman– Knockin' Boots
B4 Cypress Hill– Insane In the Brain
B5 Da Brat– What'chu Like
Featuring – Tyrese
B6 Pras*– Blue Angels
B7 The 411– On My Knees
Featuring – Ghostface Killah

More From This Artist: A Tribe Called Quest Candyman Cypress Hill Da Brat Fugees Ghostface Killah J-Kwon Mystikal Nas OutKast Pharrell Williams Pras The 411 Tyrese Wu-Tang Clan Xzibit

Shipping calculated at checkout.