New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Four Seasons Series EP 2

Deepology Special

  • £10.99

FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 17th Jul 2020
Genres - Deep House

Track Listing
A1. Seva K - Vignette
A2. Cossway - Transition
B1. A Few Dudes - Last Cowboy
B2. DJ Linus - 7 Trumpets

Deepology presents the second EP of the Four Seasons series. Four releases, vinyl only, each corresponding to a specific season of the year. Quality deep underground house gems and catalogue highlights from past and present. EP 2 includes four tracks by various artists, residents and friends of the label - Russians Seva K and A Few Dudes duo; Muscovite Cossway, currently based in Paris, and Munich’s finest DJ Linus.

Limited Edition of 300 copies

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.