1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Footloose (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Picture Disc]


  • £23.40

Format: LP, Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: 19439774961
Barcode: 194397749618
Release Date: 09 Oct 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Kenny Loggins– Footloose
A2 Deniece Williams– Let's Hear It For The Boy
A3 Mike Reno And Ann Wilson– Almost Paradise...Love Theme A4 Bonnie Tyler– Holding Out For A Hero
B1 Shalamar– Dancing In The Sheets
B2 Kenny Loggins– I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
B3 Karla Bonoff– Somebody's Eyes
B4 Sammy Hagar– The Girl Gets Around
B5 Moving Pictures (2)– Never

More From This Artist: Ann Wilson Bonnie Tyler Deniece Williams Karla Bonoff Kenny Loggins Mike Reno Moving Pictures Sammy Hagar Shalamar

Shipping calculated at checkout.