1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Crazy Heart (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

New West Records

  • £17.98

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 607396518517PMI
Barcode: 0607396518517
Release Date: 15 Dec 2017
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Jeff Bridges (2)– Hold On You
A2 Buck Owens– Hello Trouble
A3 The Louvin Brothers– My Baby's Gone
A4 Stephen Bruton– Somebody Else (Instrumental)
A5 Jeff Bridges (2)– Somebody Else
A6 Ryan Bingham– I Don't Know
A7 Tom Canning– Wesley's Piano
B1 Jeff Bridges (2)– Fallin' & Flyin'
B2 Kitty Wells– Searching (For Someone Like You)
B3 Jeff Bridges (2)– I Don't Know
B4 Lightnin' Hopkins– Once A Gambler
B5 Waylon Jennings– Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
B6 The Delmore Brothers– I Let The Freight Train Carry Me On
C1 George Jones (2)– Color Of The Blues
C2 Lucinda Williams– Joy
C3 Jeff Bridges (2) & Colin Farrell– Fallin' & Flyin'
C4 Colin Farrell– Gone, Gone, Gone
C5 Townes Van Zandt– If I Need You
D1 Sam Phillips– Reflecting Light
D2 Lydia Mendoza– Mal Hombre
D3 Robert Duvall– Live Forever
D4 Jeff Bridges (2)– Brand New Angel
D5 Ryan Bingham– The Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart)

More From This Artist: Buck Owens Colin Farrell George Jones Jeff Bridges Kitty Wells Lightnin' Hopkins Lucinda Williams Lydia Mendoza Robert Duvall Ryan Bingham Sam Phillips Stephen Bruton The Delmore Brothers The Louvin Brothers Tom Canning Townes Van Zandt Waylon Jennings

Shipping calculated at checkout.