New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Collection Surf Music Vol. 2


  • £19.78

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3396676
Barcode: 3596973966766
Release Date: 17 Sep 2021
Genre: Rock

A1. The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari
A2. The Ventures - Walk, Don't Run
A3. The Revels Feat. Barbara Adkins - Church Key
A4. The Pharaohs - Dennis the Menace
A5. Ramrods - (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
A6. The Jesters - The Jester Jump
A7. The Astronauts - Come Along Baby
A8. Bert Weedon - Guitar Boogie Shuffle
A9. Santo & Johnny - Sleep Walk
B1. The Champs - Lowdown
B2. The Fireballs - Vaquero
B3. The Cheyennes - Tomahawk
B4. Brian Bentley & the Bachelors - Caramba
B5. Ray Ethier - President's Walk
B6. The Vampires - Clap Trap
B7. The Rockets Band - Countdown
B8. The Rockin' Rebels - Wild Weekend
B9. The Feenades - Theme from Leningrad

The finest selection of 60’s surf rock music.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/en/en-wagram-music

More From This Artist: Various

Shipping calculated at checkout.