New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Classics Volume 3 The Armand Van Helden Mixes

4 To The Floor

  • £10.50
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 14th Jun 2020
Genres - Deep House, Tech House

Track Listing
A1. Tonja Dantzler - In And Out Of My Life (Armand Van Helden Mix)
A2. Tonja Dantzler - In And Out Of My Life (Armand Van Helden Mix - Shan & Gerd Janson Edit)
B1. Geoffrey Williams - Sex Life (Armand's Abstract Da Funk Mix)
B2. Lee Walker vs DJ Deeon - Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix)

4 To The Floor is committed to delivering seminal house music to wax, making sought after heritage tracks readily available on vinyl for crate diggers to add to their collections. The third edition of the series pays homage to one of the most heralded names in house music - Armand Van Helden. While Armand’s productions like ‘U Don’t Know Me’ and ‘Bonkers’ have soared to #1, he has remained a true legend of the underground. One of the most illustrious remixers in the game, this 12” package celebrates this part of Armand’s skillset. Kicking off the A-side is his remix of the 1993 club anthem by Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’, followed by Shan & Gerd Janson’s edit which amplifies the Armand’s remix even further. On the flip is a classic bouncing house and garage sound from 1997 on Armand’s remix of Geoffrey Williams’ ‘Sex Life’, followed by the more recent Armand remix of Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon’s ‘Freak Like Me’ – an explosive club track that was championed by everyone from Marco Carola to Annie Mac.

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.