1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge: The Collection [2CD]

Sony Music

  • £12.60
  • £13.99

Format: 2 x CD
Catalogue No.: MOSCD548
Barcode: 194397017823
Release Date: 08 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock / Pop

1-1 Khalid (16)– Fast Car
1-2 Sigala & Becky Hill– Wish You Well
1-3 Lewis Capaldi– Shallow
1-4 Miley Cyrus– Summertime Sadness
1-5 The 1975– It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
1-6 Sigrid (9)– One Kiss
1-7 London Grammar– All Night
1-8 Sam Smith (12)– I'm Not The Only One
1-9 Jorja Smith– Cry Me A River
1-10 Tom Walker (12)– Hometown Glory
1-11 Mabel (5)– Don't Call Me Up
1-12 AJ Tracey & Jorja Smith– Flowers
1-13 FKA Twigs– Stay With Me
1-14 Sampha– (No One Knows Me) Like The Piano
1-15 Sam Fender– Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
2-1 Oasis (2)– Wonderwall
2-2 Radiohead– No Surprises
2-3 Miley Cyrus– Wrecking Ball
2-4 Arcade Fire– Rebellion (Lies)
2-5 The Killers– Somebody Told Me
2-6 Kings Of Leon– Red Morning Light
2-7 Jake Bugg– Slide Away
2-8 Jamiroquai– Canned Heat
2-9 Craig David– Fill Me In
2-10 Tom Odell– Video Games
2-11 Dido– Here With Me
2-12 Take That– Patience
2-13 Franz Ferdinand– Take Me Out
2-14 Oasis (2)– The Importance Of Being Idle
2-15 The Killers– Smile Like You Mean It

More From This Artist: AJ Tracey Arcade Fire Craig David Dido FKA Twigs Franz Ferdinand Jake Bugg Jamiroquai Jorja Smith Khalid Kings Of Leon Lewis Capaldi London Grammar Mabel Miley Cyrus Oasis Radiohead Sam Fender Sam Smith Sampha Sigala & Becky Hill Sigrid Take That The 1975 The Killers Tom Odell Tom Walker

Shipping calculated at checkout.