1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £25.25

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 5399740
Barcode: 06007539974000
Release Date: 17 May 2024
Genre: Soundtrack

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, BACK TO BLACK, releasing Spring 2024. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide. Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including Record Of The Year and Song of The Year for hit single Rehab. Releasing on 140g 1LP Black vinyl, the tracklist comprises a carefully curated highlights collection of Amy's original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film, plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave. The vinyl product is housed in a single sleeve with printed inners featuring a personal note from director Sam Taylor-Johnson.

LP1 – Side A
1. Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men
2. Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
3. Amy Winehouse - Know You Now
4. The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
5. Billie Holiday - All Of Me
6. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
LP1 – Side B
1. Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
2. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
3. Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
4. Sarah Vaughan featuring Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
5. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
6. Nick Cave – Song For Amy

More From This Artist: Amy Winehouse Billie Holiday Clifford Brown Dinah Washington Minnie Riperton Nick Cave Sarah Vaughan The Shangri-Las

Shipping calculated at checkout.