New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - YUKU Sales Pack 001 [incl. YUKU005 / YUKU006]


  • £16.24

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: YUKUPACK001
Release Date: 15 Oct 2021
Genre: Bass music

A1 Audeka feat. Monolog Rockstars - Leisure Lands
A2 Audeka - Robots Have Emotions
A3 Audeka - Snail Gets Armor
A4 Audeka - Until The Morning
B1 Audeka feat. Monolog Rockstars - Thought Dissolve
B2 Audeka - Grass
B3 Audeka - Batu
B4 Audeka - Found A Walking Stick
C1 Subp Yao - Chasm
C2 Subp Yao - Wax and Wane
C3 Subp Yao - Closed
C4 Subp Yao - Shimmer
D1 Subp Yao - Hush
D2 Subp Yao - One More Step
D3 Subp Yao feat. d00p - One Man
E1 Subp Yao - Reelwitu
E2 Subp Yao - Damaia
E3 Subp Yao vs. Warrior Queen - Mad and Mean
F1 Subp Yao - Trenches
F2 Subp Yao - Filter Feeder
F3 Subp Yao - Lost (Floating)

YUKU 3x12" sales pack including:
* Audeka - Leisure Lands [greenish marbled vinyl] [YUKU005]
* Subp Yao - Infra Aqual [2x12" clear red & blue mixed vinyl] [YUKU006]

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.