1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Women Of Electro [2LP]

Wagram +

  • £27.34

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3431596
Barcode: 3596974315969
Release Date: 12 May 2023
Genre: Electro

Double vinyl LP pressing of this collection featuring tracks by Anna & Miss Kittin, Chloe, Lilly Palmer, Cinthie, Mansfield Tya, and others.

A1 ANNA & Miss Kittin - Forever Ravers
A2 Chloé - Mars 500
A3 Romane Santarelli - Amoramas
A4 TDJ feat. fknsyd - Open Air
B1 Lilly Palmer - We Control
B2 Anetha - Free Britney
B3 Cinthie - Organ (DJ-Kicks)
B4 Jungle - Keep Moving (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
B5 Maya Jane Coles - Bo & Wing
C1 Helena Hauff - c45p
C2 Mansfield.TYA - Auf Wiedersehen
C3 Louisahhh !!! - Tap My Wire
C4 Ellen Allien - Bowie In Harmony
D1 Monika Kruse - Rising Heart
D2 U.R.Trax - Folge Mir
D3 Grimes – Genesis

More From This Artist: Anetha ANNA & Miss Kittin Chloé Cinthie Ellen Allien fknsyd Grimes Helena Hauff Jungle Lilly Palmer Louisahhh !!! Mansfield.TYA Maya Jane Coles Monika Kruse Romane Santarelli TDJ U.R.Trax

Shipping calculated at checkout.