New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Watch How The People Dancing

Honest Jon’s

  • £22.57

Format: 2xLP
Cat: HJRLP 03
Release Date: 1st January 1990
Genre: Roots/Lovers Rock

’best UK Digi there ever was’ - beautifully presented too- Essential!

A1 Selah Collins: Pick A Sound
A2 Version
A3 Mikey Murka: We Try
A4 Version
A5 Errol Bellot: What A Wounderful Feeling
B1 Kenny Knots: Watch How The People Dancing
B2 Richie Davis: Lean Boot
B3 Version
B4 Peter Bouncer: Ready For The Dancehall Tonight
B5 Version
C1 Richie Davis: You Ha Fe Cool
C2 Version
C3 Kenny Knots: Ring My Number
C4 Version
C5 Mikey Murka: Back Your Automatic
D1 Mikey Murka: Control The Dancehall
D2 Version
D3 Jack Wilson & Demon Rockers: Chuck It
D4 Mikey Murka: Ride The Rhythm
D5 Version
D6 Kenny Knots: Run Come Call Me

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.