1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - VV.AA. CONCRETE SERIES VOL.2 [blue marbled vinyl / vinyl only / incl. insert]

Concrete Records LTD

  • £14.02

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: CLTD017
Release Date: 13 Oct 2023
Genre: Techno

A1 Samuli Kemppi - Bones
A2 Tensal - Ka-Rom
B1 D-Leria - Equilibrio
B2 Bank of Forever - Back To Your Mother The Abyss

Clear blue marbled 180 gram pressing, available on vinyl only. Second edition of the concrete series, a series that intends to involve once again the major artists of the contemporary techno scene.

Four incredible tracks by Samuli Kemppi, Tensal, D-Leria and Bank of Forever (one of the Home Video, from Warp)., With a rare and fantastic Remix of L'Estasi dell'Oro that packs and deepens the hypoonatic and gritty shades of Techno of New York giving a complete revisitation in a dance key to the beautiful original Dowtempo/Electronic song published on CD.

More From This Artist: Bank of Forever D-Leria Samuli Kemppi Tensal

Shipping calculated at checkout.