1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists – Volume 3 [CD]

PC Music

  • £16.18

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PCVOL3CD
Barcode: 5056321659217
Release Date: Feb 2023
Genre: Electronic / Pop / Hyper-pop

Personal Computer Music for the Third Millennium. A compilation of hits from 2018-2021 alongside upcoming, unreleased and unreleasable music.

Track list: A1. EASYFUN - Be Your USA A2. Hannah Diamond – Invisible A3. Tommy Cash - Pussy Money Weed A4. felicita - marzipan (feat. Caroline Polachek) A5. Danny L Harle - Blue Angel (feat. Clairo) B1. umru & Laura Les – popular B2. Lil Data – Burnnn B3. Planet 1999 – Party B4. Namasenda - Dare (AM) B5. G. Cook – Lifeline C1. A. G. Cook - Xcxoplex (with Charli XCX) C2. Namasenda - ☆ (feat. Oklou) C3. caro♡ - over u C4. Hyd - Skin 2 Skin C5. umru feat. Tommy Cash & 645AR - check1 D1. Ö - Good Things on the Way D2. felicita feat. Kero Kero Bonito- Cluck D3. Planet 1999 – crush D4. Hannah Diamond - Staring At The Ceiling D5. EASYFUN – Audio

More From This Artist: 645AR A. G. Cook Caroline Polachek caro♡ Charli XCX Clairo Danny L Harle EASYFUN felicita G. Cook Hannah Diamond Hyd Kero Kero Bonito Lil Data Namasenda Oklou Planet 1999 Tommy Cash umru umru & Laura Les Ö

Shipping calculated at checkout.