1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Vinyl And Media: Piano Session

Diggers Factory

  • £9.16
  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: VCJP100 
Barcode: 3770021357007 
Release Date: 03 Mar 2023
Genre: Jazz

Standard weight, black vinyl

Jazz Trumpet Session is one first connected discs of Jazz Collection's.

Grouped by instrumental theme, this jazz compilation brings together the biggest names in jazz: Miles Davis, Chet Baker, Lee Morgan...

The podcasts on the history of jazz offered in the Vinyl application (on IOS or Android) are exciting.

And if Jazz is in you, you'll love to continue the experience with the sequel to Jazz Collection by Vinyl & Media

A1. Stormy Weather - Oscar Peterson
A2. St Louis Blues - Duke Ellington
A3. Misty - Errol Garner
A4. More than you know - Art Tatum
A5. Take Five - The Dave Brubeck quartet

B1. Watermelon Man - Herbie Hancock
B2. Straight no chaser - Thelonious Monk
B3. Blues for Gwenn - McCoy Tyner

More From This Artist: Art Tatum Duke Ellington Errol Garner Herbie Hancock McCoy Tyner Oscar Peterson The Dave Brubeck quartet Thelonious Monk

Shipping calculated at checkout.