New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Various Tracks Vol1


  • £10.50

Cat. No. : OVG001
Release Date : November 2020
Format : 12
Genre: Techno

A1. A.T. - Kok
A2. Rickie - Paradox
B1. Garzo - Species
B2. Robs - Small Talk

First release from “Overground recordings”, a project started by berlin based Djs Robs and Rickie, that shares their music point of view.

The A side is a groovy dance floor catcher layered with elegant melodies, while the B-side shows a deeper sound giving a perfect balance to the whole EP.

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.