New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Various Artists EP


  • £12.60

Cat No: SKELR19
Format: 12" Vinyl
Release Date: 21st February 2020
Genre: Drum and Bass / Jungle

4 tracks. 6 producers, 4 of them returning to Skeleton, 2 of them debuting.
Jem-One takes a little detour from Metalheadz and returns to with Network. The gritty, twisted tech stepper with that dark metal sounding bass riff. 

Section makes his first appearance since the XXV Project. Dark Phrases is a little nod to the style and sound of the late, great Spirit. Steppy, stabby and clinically clean production.

Future brings a nice minimal stepper with Daffy’s Secret Project. A different style to what he’s usually know for. A hard hitting head nodder with a serious sub that will shake up your insides.

Sicknote returns to Skeleton with a collaboration alongside Sweetpea and Dissect, who are no strangers to production. Jahlocia is on a lively bouncy vibe that fills you with energy. A nice step away from the usual dark vibe of the label.

click names to preview 

a1. Jem-One - Network
a2. Section - Dark Phrases
b1. Future - Daffy’s Secret Project
b2. Sicknote, Sweetpea & Dissect - Jahlocia

More From This Artist:

Shipping calculated at checkout.