1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Trip-Hop Legends – Classics By Trip-Hop Masters Vinylbox


  • £37.42

Format: 3 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3418526
Barcode: 3596974185265
Release Date: 04 Aug 2023
Genre: Trip Hop

Standard weight, black vinyl 3LP box set

The VinylBox collection is growing with a new volume:
Trip-Hop Legends Dive into the world of Trip-Hop masters with a 3 vinyl box set featuring the pioneers of the music style; Quantic, Bonobo, Kid Loco, Tricky, Fatboy Slim but also the new generation such as Fakear, Kazam or La Fine Equipe.

A1. Bonobo - Terrapin
A2. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
A3. Moloko - Fun For Me
A4. Aim - Sail (Rae & Christian Remix)
A5. Childhood - Childhood
B1. Tricky - Evolution Revolution Love
B2. I:Cube - Adore
B3. La Funk Mob - Sans Rémission
B4. Suba - Felicidade
B5. Kaytranada - Bus Ride
C1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Radio Edit)
C2. Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief
C3. Waldeck - Memories
C4. Snooze - The Chase (revisited by Fila Brazilia)
C5. Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme
D1. Fakear - When The Night Comes
D2. Kazam - Bossa Bossa
D3. Cibelle - Waiting
D4. Shantel - Elle Est Immortelle
D5. Guts - Come Closer
E1. Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place
E2. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
E3. Zero 7 - In The Waiting Line
E4. Alex Gopher - The Child (Radio Edit)
E5. Gotan Project - Epoca
E6. Üm - Lost In Paradise
F1. General Elektriks - Raid The Radio
F2. The Mighty Bop - Feeling Good
F3. Tek 9 - We're Gettin Down
F4. Bebel Gilberto - August Day Song
F5. Zaabriskie - To The Beat
F6. La Fine Equipe - Tiramisu Fraise

More From This Artist: Aim Alex Gopher Bebel Gilberto Bonobo Childhood Cibelle Fakear Fatboy Slim General Elektriks Goldfrapp Gotan Project Guts I:Cube Kaytranada Kazam Kid Loco La Fine Equipe La Funk Mob Moloko Quantic Radiohead Shantel Snooze Suba Tek 9 The Mighty Bop Thievery Corporation Tricky Waldeck Zaabriskie Zero 7 Üm

Shipping calculated at checkout.