1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Trip Hop Experience Vol 1 [2LP]


  • £27.34

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3428576
Barcode: 3596974285767
Release Date: 12 May 2023
Genre: Balearic/Downtempo

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes tracks by Quantic, Kid Loco, Alex Gopher, Moby, Gotan Project, Bonobo, Fatboy Slim, Goldfrapp, Coldcut, and many others.

A1. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
A2. Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme
A3. Zero 7 Feat. Mozez - This World
A4. Coldcut - Eine Kleine Hedmusik
A5. Alex Gopher - The Child
B1. KAYTRANADA feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber - BUS RIDE
B2. Télépopmusik & Angela McCluskey - Breathe
B3. Bonobo - Kota
B4. Morcheeba feat. Judie Tzuke - Enjoy The Ride
B5. DJ Cam - Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
C1. Moby - Natural Blues
C2. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
C3. Etienne De Crécy - Tempovision
C4. Moloko - Fun For Me
C5. Jazzanova - Bohemian Sunset
D1. Guts Feat. Lorine Chia - Open Wide
D2. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
D3. Fakear - Morning In Japan
D4. Gotan Project Feat. Cristina Vilallonga - Epoca
D5. Al'Tarba - Pain Killers
D6. Flume - Holdin On

More From This Artist: Al'Tarba Alex Gopher Bonobo Coldcut Cristina Vilallonga DJ Cam Etienne De Crécy Fakear Fatboy Slim Flume Goldfrapp Gotan Project Guts Jazzanova Judie Tzuke Karriem Riggins & River Tiber KAYTRANADA Kid Loco Lorine Chia Moby Moloko Morcheeba Mozez Quantic Télépopmusik & Angela McCluskey Zero 7

Shipping calculated at checkout.