New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Timmion Records Singles Box, Vol 4


  • £34.20 ( )
RELEASE DATE 20th Dec 2019
Genres - Soul/R&B

"Get your dose of grade A contemporary soul and funk here in its most treasured format. The Timmion box set series continues with a full house of six original compositions and six instrumentals, spread over five 7"" singles. New Orleans legend Willie West digs into his funk roots with ""Give It Back"", Cold Diamond & Mink providing that second line NOLA bounce to the fullest. Lovers of the funk can flip their way to Ernie Hawks' blaxploitation piece ""Scorpio Walk"" and the mellow single only ""Message of Love"".

If you're after soul music it's about time for you to cop Emilia Sisco's fantastic dark ballad ""I Don't Believe You Like That"", continue with Carlton Jumel Smith's deep Timmion debut ""I Can't Love You Anymore"" featuring Pratt, and get those spirits up with a crossover gem from and Jonny Benavidez. These five objects look gorgeous together and they sound even better!"

Track Listing

1. Give It Back
2. Give It Back (Instrumental)
3. Don't Believe You Like That (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink)
4. Don't Believe You Like That (Instrumental)
5. I Can't Love You Anymore (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink)
6. I Can't Love You Anymore (Instrumental)
7. Scorpio Walk
8. Message of Love
9. Let's Get Together (Vocal) [feat. Cold Diamond & Mink]
Shipping calculated at checkout.