1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - There Will Be Light [printed sleeve]

Rhythm Büro

  • £25.48

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: RB010
Release Date: 15 Dec 2023
Genre: Ambient

A1 AES Dana - Ab Initio (Pax Edit)
A2 Vera Logdanidi - Breathing Curtain
A3 Priori - Top Soil
A4 John Beltran - Nothing Stays the Same
B1 Na Nich - That Was A Long Day
B2 Saphileaum - Calm Seas
B3 Artefakt - Tides
B4 Anthony Rother - Victory Of Light
C1 Vida Vojic - Show Me Beauty
C2 Johanna Knutsson - Vemod
C3 Volodymyr Gnatenko - Aards
C4 Asyncronous - Hegelian Dialectics
C5 Arthur Mine - Sequoia
D1 Sebastian Mullaert - Just This
D2 bvdub - Sail Among Your Suns
D3 Zavoloka - Posvit
D4 Nikolaienko - Hiking in Hydra

To celebrate their 10th release, Rhythm Buro, the Kyiv-based lablel, collective and party initiative, has prepared a rather special compilation entitled 'There Will Be Light'. The compilation focuses on deep listening, chill-out and ambient music, which encompasses the team's diverse approach to music, which can be experienced at their events and on their label. The idea behind 'There Will Be Light' was born several years ago as a concept for providing relaxing sounds, to invoke a sense of peace and calm, in headphones on the street, in the subway, at home or in the car. This notion is all the more pressing as Ukraine is being ravaged by war; the objective of this release feels all the more relevant and important. Rhythm Buro believes that everyone, everywhere, deserves to have the instruments to help them achieve a peaceful state of mind and they hope that through listening to this release, it can help them do so.

More From This Artist: AES Dana Anthony Rother Artefakt Arthur Mine Asyncronous bvdub Johanna Knutsson John Beltran Na Nich Nikolaienko Priori Saphileaum Sebastian Mullaert Vera Logdanidi Vida Vojic Volodymyr Gnatenko Zavoloka

Shipping calculated at checkout.