1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - The Outerworld EP

Emotions Electric

  • £14.38

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: EE0010
Release Date: Sep 2022
Genre: Electro

A1. Gilbert - Fractals
A2. Sound Synthesis - Science Of Gratitude
B1. iNFO - Remember
B2. ReKaB - Smooth Lines

Strong forces from the Outerworld are coming! Sound Synthesis, Gilbert, ReKaB and iNF0 will protect earth with their electronic sounds. Compiled by JDSK from Under The Radar, limited copies..

More From This Artist: Gilbert iNFO ReKaB Sound Synthesis

Shipping calculated at checkout.