1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £5.58

Format: 3 x CD
Catalogue No.: 19658700172
Barcode: 0196587001728
Release Date: 25 Mar 2022
Genre: Disco

Brand new, mid-priced, x3 CD compilation, in a card fold-out Digipack. Another JV with Universal. This is a x59 song album, featuring chart-busting disco hits from across the decades. Includes:- Gloria Gaynor, Earth Wind & Fire, Rose Royce, Donna Summer, Blondie, Odyssey, Boney M, Diana Ross, Kool & The Gang, Billy Ocean, Baccara, Tavares, Heatwave, The Three Degrees, Voyage, Barry White, McFadden & Whitehead, Lipps Inc, Tina Charles, Pointer Sisters, The Gap Band, Yvonne Elliman, Dan Hartman, Weather Girls, Jackson 5, Average White Band & more...

More From This Artist: Average White Band Baccara Barry White Billy Ocean Blondie Boney M Dan Hartman Diana Ross Donna Summer Earth Wind & Fire Gloria Gaynor Heatwave Jackson 5 Kool & The Gang Lipps Inc McFadden & Whitehead Odyssey Pointer Sisters Rose Royce Tavares The Gap Band The Three Degrees Tina Charles Voyage Weather Girls Yvonne Elliman

Shipping calculated at checkout.