1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - The Factory 001 [full colour sleeve / red vinyl]

The Factory

  • £15.14

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: FACTORY001RP
Release Date: 25 Mar 2022
Genre: Electronic

A1 Various Artists - Copper
A2 Various Artists - Earthbound ATM
A3 Various Artists - Lovely
A4 Various Artists - My Attention
B1 Various Artists - Cellonely
B2 Various Artists - Opium
B3 Various Artists - Born Sinner
B4 Various Artists - Reset

The Factory hereby presents to you its first release: The Factory 001.

A compilation album which features the likes of artists such as Legowelt, Kypski, Regularfantasy, Klangstof & many more. The aim of The Factory is to bring new and established electronic artists together by giving them a platform and full creative control. All contributions are one of a kind and genres range from IDM, lo-fi house to techno.

More From This Artist: Bastian Benjamin D A R K D A Y S Disk Space Klangstof Kypski Legowelt Oguz Regularfantasy

Shipping calculated at checkout.