New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - The Beat Scene (RSD 2020)


  • £18.92
  • £25.25

Format: L.P. SET
Catalogue No.: 854311
Barcode: 0602508543111
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 The Poets (2)– I Love Her Still
A2 The Game (4)– Gonna Get Me Someone
A3 Thee (2)– Each & Every Day
A4 The Mighty Avengers– (Walking Thru' The) Sleepy City
A5 Shel Naylor– It's Gonna Happen Soon
A6 Beat Boys*– Third Time Lucky
B1 The Mark Four– Hurt Me If You Will
B2 Sandra Barry & The Boys (12)– Really Gonna Shake
B3 Lulu & The Luvvers*– Surprise Surprise
B4 The Mojos– Everything's Alright
B5 The Beat Chics– Now I Know
B6 Pete Best Four– I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
C1 The Warriors (3)– Don't Make Me Blue
C2 The Marauders– That's What I Want
C3 The Brooks– Once In A While
C4 Rick & Sandy– Lost My Girl
C5 Unit 4 + 2*– I Was Only Playing Games
C6 Tierneys Fugitives– Did You Want To Run Away
D1 The Mockingbirds*– One By One
D2 The Rockin' Berries– Itty Bitty Pieces
D3 The Knack (6)– Who'll Be The Next In Line
D4 Brian Poole & The Tremeloes– Keep On Dancing
D5 The Hi Numbers– Heart Of Stone
D6 The Andrew Oldham Orchestra*– Da Doo Ron Ron

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.