1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £7.11

Format: 3CD
Catalogue No.: 19439826342
Release Date: 25th December 2020
Genre: Pop

Next 3 releases as part of our joint venture with Universal - 3 CD collection packaged in the fold out card digipack. 'The #1 Popcorn Album' is full of feel good tunes from blockbuster movies. 60 tracks including Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes, Irene Cara, The Righteous Brothers, Whitney Houston, Ray Parker Jr, Kenny loggins, Pharrell Williams, Celine Dion, Survivor, Carly Simon, Mental As Anything, James Brown, Bonnie Tyler, Eric Carmen and more. Marketing.

More From This Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS

Shipping calculated at checkout.